image

Contact Us 

General inquiries: 

anhs@aberdeen-nhs.com

NeighborWorks® of Grays Harbor County Staff

David S. Murnen, Executive Director
dmurnen@aberdeen-nhs.com

Jeanie E. Largen, Financial Manager
jlargen@aberdeen-nhs.com

Julie L. Galligan, Housing Counselor
jgalligan@aberdeen-nhs.com

Nancy Lyle, Resource Director / Events Coordinator
nlyle@aberdeen-nhs.com

Kelly Cooper, Financial Assistant, Loan Clerk
kcooper@aberdeen-nhs.com

Carol Frickel, Receptionist, Property Management
cfrickel@aberdeen-nhs.com

Pat Beaty, Construction Specialist / IT
pbeaty@aberdeen-nhs.com

Chuck Hubbard, Project Maintenance

 


 

NeighborWorks® Grays Harbor County
710 E. Market Street
Aberdeen, WA 98520

1-866-533-7828 toll-free
360-533-7828 phone
360-533-7851 fax

anhs@aberdeen-nhs.com

Hours:
Monday - Thursday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed Friday, Saturday & Sunday

back to top

 

 

 

 

 

       like us on facebook follow us on twitter check us out on pinterest